2021 Arkansas TBF Qualifier #2 Lake Dardanelle

Thirty three Boaters and 25 Non-Boaters competed in the second of three Arkansas TBF qualifiers.

Congratulations to Tray Huddleston (Boater) and Andy Brown (Non-Boater) on their win.

Still one qualifier left this season.

May 8th Greers Ferry Devils Fork Ramp

1st Place Boater

Tray Huddleston – 19-11oz






2nd Place Boater  – Justin Swayze  15-08oz

3rd Place Boater – Leland Nixon  15-07oz


1st Place non-boater

Andy Brown  13-06oz






2nd Place Non-Boater –  David Adams  11-00oz

3rd Place Non-Boater – Jonathan Dotson  8 -12oz









2021 Arkansas TBF Qualifier #2

2021 TBF Qualifier #2

Saturday March 20 at Lake Dardanelle

Location: Illinois Bayou/HWY 64 Ramp

Anglers and co-anglers will be fishing for a spot in the TBF National Semi-Finals tournament to be held at Lake Millwood in June.

Lake Dardanelle Pre-tournament meeting is on Friday March 19

Tournament Registration: 6pm – 7pm

Meeting: 7pm

Location: Illinois Bayou/HWY 64 Ramp Area

Please see the COIVD Protocol for TBF events at the following link


Please visit our sponsors!!

Please visit our sponsors at the following links!!

Lowrance – https://www.lowrance.com/

Minn Kota – https://www.minnkotamotors.com/home.aspx

Ranger Boats – https://www.rangerboats.com/

Bass Pro Shop – https://basspro.com

Cabela’s – https://cabelas.com

Power-Pole – http://www.power-pole.com/

Berkley Fishing – http://www.berkley-fishing.com/

TH Marine – https://thmarinesupplies.com/

Faculty of Fishing – http://www.facultyoffishing.com/oindex.php

Arkansas TBF Qualifier #1 Lake Hamilton February 28th, 2021

Congratulations to our winners!

Boater: Matt Wood with 12-03oz

Co-angler: Stan Harris with 10-12oz

Big Bass

Boater: Steve Reagan with 4-6 oz

Co-Angler: Jeff Stephenson with 4-6 oz

Boater Top 10

Matt Wood 12-03

Jaret Rushing 11-01

Hoyt Akin 10-15

Josh Ray 10-15

Steve Reagan 9-03

John Carrol 8-10

Keith Lanier 8-08

Mike Webster 8-06

Kevin Brown 8-03

Blake Wilson 8-00

Co-angler Top 10

Stan Harris 10-12

Victor Herrera 8-14

Ron Snider 8-01

Chuck Phillip 7-06

David Adams 6-06

Jarrett Burger 4-08

Jeff Stephenson 4-06

Christain Knight 4-05

Cole Allen 2-05

Jonathan Dotson 2-01